Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
150 150
19.03.2020

блокчейн-центр в китаеYunnan’s southwestern Chinese province has opened a new blockchain center that will allow companies to launch a food tracking platform that aims to combat the sale of counterfeit products. In turn, Beijing hopes to create another national access point for this technology. The new center was officially opened on Sunday March 15, according to the Xinhua State News Agency.
A number of events will be carried out from the new center, including the organization of a new blockchain – a platform for tracking food and consumer goods. This is the first of its kind provincial platform in the country.
The new center is located in the Wuhua Technology Industrial Park in Kunming, the provincial capital and largest city in the relatively remote and less developed Yunnan province. This is an area where there are no high-tech enterprises.
According to experts, such a mechanism will help promote the implementation of the blockchain in Yunnan and create a new national hub for this technology. In total, 24 companies have already moved to the new center, including the e-commerce giant Alibaba, the blockchain firm Hyperchain and the blockchain service (BaaS) provider Uni-Ledger.
In the same province, the so-called “Peacock Code” appeared – a network of companies and suppliers that will participate in the tracking and procurement of locally produced goods. Yunnan is one of the country’s largest agricultural producers, including tobacco, tea, sugar and coffee. Are you curious why the “Peacock Code”? Everything is very simple here – the peacock is considered sacred to ethnic minority communities in the province.
By the way, earlier – in July 2019, another significant event took place in the same province: the first invoice based on blockchain technology was released as part of the forum. According to the forum organizing committee, such a mechanism allows saving on traditional methods of printing documents.

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
150 150
19.03.2020

блокчейн-центр в китаеЮго-Западная китайская провинция Юньнань открыла новый блокчейн-центр, который позволит компаниям запустить платформу отслеживания продуктов питания, назначение которой — борьба с продажей поддельных продуктов. В свою очередь, Пекин надеется создать еще одну национальную точку доступа для этой технологии. Новый центр был официально открыт в воскресенье 15 марта, согласно сообщению государственного информационного агентства Синьхуа.
Из нового центра будет осуществляться ряд мероприятия, в том числе организация новой блокчейн – платформы для отслеживания продуктов питания и потребительских товаров. Это первая в своем роде провинциальная платформа в стране.
Новый центр расположен в технологическом промышленном парке Ухуа в Куньмине, столице провинции и крупнейшем городе в относительно отдаленной и менее развитой провинции Юньнань. Это район, где нет высокотехнологичных предприятий.
По словам специалистов, такой механизм поможет продвинуть внедрение блокчейна в Юньнани и создать новый национальный хаб для этой технологии. Всего в новый центр уже переехали 24 компании, в том числе гигант электронной коммерции Alibaba, блокчейн фирма Hyperchain и блокчейн-сервис (BaaS) поставщик Uni-Ledger.
В этой же провинции появился так называемый «Кодекс Павлина» — сеть компаний и поставщиков, которые будут участвовать в отслеживании и закупке товаров местного производства. Юньнань является одним из крупнейших производителей сельскохозяйственной продукции страны, включая табак, чай, сахар и кофе. Вам интересно, почему «Кодекс Павлина»? Здесь все очень просто — павлин считается священным для общин этнических меньшинств в провинции.
Кстати, ранее – в июле 2019 года, в этой же провинции состоялось еще одно значимое событие: в рамках проводимого форума была выпущена первая счет-фактура на основе технологии блокчейна.  По мнению оргкомитета форума, такой механизм позволяет сэкономить на традиционных методах печати документов.