Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
150 150
07.05.2020

биткоин курсMany people who dream of creating their own business believe that everything is already there. Humanity is on the verge of overflowing with various services and goods. But the creation of a currency from the air, or from complex mathematical calculations, allowed to refute all the opinions of such people. This makes it clear that the world is full of opportunities. With a little imagination, you can build a business from scratch, with little investment and earn huge amounts of money. It doesn’t matter how many formations a person has, the main thing is his thinking, the ability to set a goal and achieve it.

 

 

And so the main feature of Bitcoin, this lack of centralized management, the decentralization of crypto currency, allows you to achieve not real heights in any activity. The only negative is that if you made a mistake in the process of transferring funds to another account, then they can no longer be returned, since there is nowhere to file a complaint. There are many pluses, for example, all payments and transfers are anonymous, and no one can track your activity if you pay with Bitcoin. The only thing you can trace is the transfer itself, but that’s all, you won’t be able to understand between whose wallets the payment was made and in which city.

 

 

Another huge plus of this currency is its originality. In other words, it is unrealistic to fake a currency, after the transaction is completed, it passes confirmation between many network participants who took part in its mining. Without network confirmation, funds will not reach from one wallet to another.

 

 

According to modern experts: “Currency can be faked, but you need a very powerful computer that will surpass 50% of the computer activity of the whole world – which is impossible.”

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
150 150
07.05.2020

биткоин курсМногие люди, которые мечтают создать, свой бизнес, считают, что все уже есть. Человечество на гране переполнения различными услугами и товарами. Но создание валюты из воздуха, или из сложнейших математических вычислений, позволило опровергнуть все мнения таких людей. Это дает понять, что мир полон возможностей. Имея немного воображения, можно построить бизнес с нуля, с небольшими вложениями и заработать огромные средства. Не важно сколько образований имеет человек, главное его мышление, способность задаваться целью и достигать ее.

И так главный признак Биткойна, это отсутствие централизованного управления, децентрализованность крипто валюты, позволяет достигать не реальных высот в любой деятельности. Единственный минус, если в процессе перевода средств на другой счет вы ошиблись, то их уже не вернуть, так как жалобу подать некуда. Плюсов множество, например, все выплаты и переводы являются анонимными, и никто не сможет отследить вашу активность, если вы расплачиваетесь Биткоином. Единственное что можно проследить это сам перевод, но это все, вы не сможете понять, между чьими кошельками был совершен платеж и в каком городе.

Еще как огромный плюс данной валюты можно отметить ее оригинальность. Другими словами, валюту нереально подделать, после совершения сделки она проходит подтверждение между многими сетевыми участниками, которые принимали участие в ее майнинге. Без подтверждения сети, средства не дойдут с одного кошелька на другой.

Как утверждается современными специалистами: «Валюту подделать можно, но понадобится очень мощный компьютер, который переплюнет 50 % компьютерной активности всего мира – что невозможно».