Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
150 150
20.04.2020

The future of the first cryptocurrency in the world is extremely difficult to predict. Despite the outbreak of the coronavirus, the price of Bitcoin over the past days has almost doubled. Now the cost of digital currency is more than $ 7000. Rapid growth or a loud fall – what does Bitcoin expect in a few years? Experts from the cryptocurrency world will answer this question.

Victor Pershikov, senior analyst at 8848 Invest, argues that the cost of bitcoin will constantly increase. Despite a significant decrease in the price of the token in recent years, now it is showing historical growth. The limited volume of bitcoin production, coupled with constant halving and very low inflation, indicate that, in theory, the course on the first cryptocurrency in the world should constantly grow. More than two years ago, the value of bitcoin reached a record $ 20,000, which undoubtedly indicates the presence of cyclicity. However, in the near future, the demand for cryptocurrencies experienced a significant decline, and now the market is waiting for new motives for an upturn. The expert is convinced that in the next couple of years, the digital currency expects the next overcoming of the mark of $ 20,000.

Denis Voskitsov, head of the Exantech organization, noted that the current dynamics of bitcoin is extremely sluggish, and in the future there is an opportunity to witness a large number of falls. However, it is precisely such trends in price volatility that attract investors to the first cryptocurrency. He argues that the value of bitcoin will never rise above the $ 100,000 mark. Such leaps will entail an immediate reaction from regulators, which in turn will begin to cool the market.
According to the popular private trader Alexander Boyarintsev, panic is currently observed in the vast majority of markets. Investors try to stock up as much cash as possible and in this regard change their bitcoins. They perfectly understand that it is impossible to print and that the issue is strictly limited and amounts to 21 million. There is a development both in the industry as a whole and in the methods of using the first cryptocurrency. It is well known that bitcoin is the central link in the cryptocurrency world. According to Boyarintsev’s forecasts, its value will survive a serious rise and it is quite possible that by 2025 it will reach the level of $ 250,000.

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
150 150
20.04.2020

биткоин ростБудущее первой криптовалюты мира крайне сложно спрогнозировать. Невзирая не вспышку коронавируса, цена на Bitcoin за минувшие дни выросла почти в два раза. Сейчас стоимость цифровой валюты составляет более $7000. Стремительный рост или громкое падение – что же ожидает биткоин через несколько лет? На этот вопрос ответят эксперты криптовалютного мира.

Виктор Першиков, старший аналитик 8848 Invest, утверждает, что стоимость биткоина будет постоянно повышаться. Невзирая на существенное снижение цены за токен в последние годы, сейчас же она демонстрирует исторический рост. Лимитированный объем выпуска биткоина в совокупности с постоянным халвингом и очень низкой инфляцией указывают на то, что курс на первую криптовалюту мира, теоретически, должен постоянно расти. Более двух лет назад стоимость биткоина достигла рекордных $20 000, что несомненно указывает на присутствие цикличности. Однако в скором времени спрос на криптовалюты пережил значительный спад, и теперь рынок находится в ожидании новых мотивов для подъёма. Эксперт убеждён, что в ближайшие пару лет цифровую валюту ожидает очередное преодоление отметки в $20 000.

Денис Воскицов, глава организации Exantech, отметил, что нынешняя динамика биткоина крайне вялая, и в будущем есть возможность лицезреть большое количество падений. Однако именно такие тенденции изменчивости цены и привлекают инвесторов к первой криптовалюте. Он утверждает, что стоимость биткоина никогда не поднимется выше отметки в $100 000. Подобные скачки повлекут за собой незамедлительную реакцию регуляторов, которые в свою очередь начнут остужать рынок.
По словам популярного частного трейдера Александра Бояринцева, в данный момент на подавляющем большинстве рынков наблюдается паника.

Инвесторы стараются запастись как можно большим количеством наличных и в связи с этим меняют свои биткоины. Они великолепно понимают, что его невозможно печатать и что выпуск строго ограничен и составляет 21 миллион. Наблюдается развитие как и отрасли в целом, так и методы использования первой криптовалюты. Общеизвестно, что биткоин является центральным звеном криптовалютного мира. По прогнозам Бояринцева, его стоимость переживёт серьёзный подъём и вполне возможно, что к 2025 году она достигнет уровня в $250 000.