Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
150 150
18.03.2020

Two Italian schools will start issuing digital diplomas with the Ethereum blockchain. This measure, according to the source, is aimed at making the entire process of extradition and traceability transparent. But above all, the issuance of diplomas with the blockchain is designed to solve a long-standing problem in the country: fake documents on higher education.

The mentioned educational institutions are located in Rome and Croton. Licei internazionali di Villa Flaminia, located in Rome, will rely on the blockchain system developed by EY, and the l’Istituto d’Estruzione Superiore “M. Ciliberto – A. Lucifero”, which is located in Crotone, is collaborating with Blockchain Italia.
Regarding the initiative, Maria Chiara Sidori, head of the Rome High School Institute, said:
“This project can help eliminate information asymmetries with other bodies, allowing universities and companies to verify the accuracy of the qualifications declared by the candidate for the position.”

Such technology will allow educational institutions to notarize all information about students, courses that they will take, and thus provide individual supervision, without jeopardizing registry changes.
According to Sidori, this innovation will help strengthen existing teaching methods, which provide continuous feedback between the teacher and the student, as it will standardize the process in real time.
Blockchain solutions for schools affected by the coronavirus pandemic are another innovation. This news came amid global hysteria caused by an outbreak of coronavirus. Italy has become the new epicenter of the pandemic. According to the press, the death toll exceeded 1000 people. In this regard, it was announced the introduction of a new blockchain-based education technology provider Odem platform for Italian schools and universities affected by coronavirus.

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
150 150
18.03.2020

цифровые дипломы с блокчейномДва итальянских учебных заведения начнут выдавать цифровые дипломы с blockchain Ethereum. Эта мера, как сообщает источник, направлена на то, чтобы сделать весь процесс выдачи и прослеживаемости прозрачным. Но прежде всего, выдача дипломов с блокчейном призвана решить давнюю проблему в стране: поддельные документы о высшем образовании.

Упомянутые учебные заведения расположены в Риме и Кротоне. Licei internazionali di Villa Flaminia, расположенное в Риме будет опираться на блокчейн-систему, разработанную компанией EY, а l’Istituto d’Estruzione Superiore "M. Ciliberto — A. Lucifero", которое находится в Кротоне сотрудничает с Blockchain Italia .
Что касается инициативы, то Мария Кьяра Сидори, глава Римского института средней школы, сказала:
«Этот проект может способствовать устранению информационной асимметрии с другими органами, позволяя университетам и компаниям проверять достоверность квалификации, заявленной кандидатом на получение должности».

Такая технология позволит образовательным учреждениям нотариально заверять всю информацию о студентах, курсах, которые они будут проходить, и таким образом, обеспечивать индивидуальное наблюдение, не подвергая риску изменения реестра.
По мнению Сидори, это нововведение поможет укрепить существующие методы обучения, которые предусматривают непрерывную обратную связь между преподавателем и студентом, поскольку позволит стандартизировать процесс в режиме реального времени.
Блокчейн-решения для школ, пострадавших от пандемии коронавируса – еще одно нововведение. Эта новость появилась на фоне глобальной массовой истерии, вызванной вспышкой коронавируса. Италия стала новым эпицентром пандемии. По данным прессы, число погибших превысило 1000 человек. В связи с этим было объявлено о внедрении новой blockchain-based education technology provider Odem платформы для итальянских школ и университетов, пострадавших от коронавируса.