Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
100 60
04.05.2020

How does the Ethereum network work?

Imagine that thousands of computers around the world are connected on the same platform via the Internet. The same computer program (Ethereum Virtual Machine – EVM) is installed on all this equipment, which allows all these computers to connect to each other, forming a network of equal nodes.

 

 

This program establishes rules on how this computer network should work: how nodes should interact with each other, how they should store data. This program also allows the equipment to behave as if all these computers were a single system. Each of the thousands of devices included in the network does the same in the same order with the time stamp, that is, they all register the same information and perform the same action. This is how the Ethereum network works.

 

 

Key differences between Ethereum and Bitcoin

 

 

Ethereum has become a new computer innovation created from innovative technologies and the concept of Bitcoin, which is based on blockchain technology and peer-to-peer networks (p2p). Bitcoin uses blockchain technology for publicly and decentralized accounting of all Bitcoin transactions, but with a series of very limited software commands. Ethereum implements blockchain technology to become a common computing platform that allows you to create various decentralized applications, including cryptocurrencies, which allows you to create applications with any programming language.

 

 

Bitcoin is a block platform that allows transactions in cryptocurrency, and Ethereum is a block diagram that allows you to complete transactions and create smart contracts. And if the bitcoin network allows you to send money (in the form of bitcoins) between two people without the need for a central organization to participate in this transaction, then the Ethereum platform allows you to perform any actions that can be programmed with any person, without the need for an intermediary.

 

 

Ethereum makes this possible thanks to smart contracts that become programmable network units. These smart contracts are executed by the Ethereum network itself and can interact with other smart agreements on the network to run more complex applications. In addition, in the Bitcoin network, a double bitcoin account cannot be executed because each transaction is registered with a time stamp in the block chain. On the Ethereum network, the rules of an intellectual contract cannot be violated because all contracts are registered in a chain of blocks.

 

 

Ethereum programming language is Turing complete. The Bitcoin programming language has a series of very limited commands that have been defined to avoid possible attacks on the network.

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
100 60
04.05.2020

Как работает сеть Ethereum?

Представьте себе, что тысячи компьютеров по всему миру подключены на одной платформе через Интернет. На всем этом оборудовании установлена одна и та же компьютерная программа (Ethereum Virtual Machine — EVM), которая позволяет всем этим компьютерам соединяться друг с другом, образуя сеть равных узлов.

Эта программа устанавливает правила о том, как эта компьютерная сеть должна работать: как узлы должны взаимодействовать друг с другом, как они должны хранить данные. Эта программа позволяет также оборудованию вести себя так, как если бы все эти компьютеры были единой системой. Каждыое из тысяч устройств, входящих в сеть, делает то же самое в том же порядке с отметкой времени, то есть все они регистрируют одну и ту же информацию и выполняют одно и то же действие. Таким образом работает сеть Ethereum.

Основные различия между Ethereum и Bitcoin

Ethereum стал новой компьютерной инновацией, созданной из новаторских технологий и концепции Bitcoin, которая основана на технологии blockchain и одноранговых сетях (p2p). Bitcoin использует технологию blockchain для публичного и децентрализованного учета всех транзакций биткойнов, но с серией очень ограниченных программных команд. Ethereum реализует технологию цепочки блоков, чтобы стать общей вычислительной платформой, которая позволяет создавать разные децентрализованные приложения, в том числе криптовалюты, что позволяет создавать приложения с любым языком программирования.

Биткойн — это блок-платформа, которая позволяет проводить транзакции в криптовалюте, а Ethereum — это блок-схема, которая позволяет совершать транзакции и создавать смарт-контракты. И если сеть биткойнов позволяет вам отправлять деньги (в виде биткойнов) между двумя людьми без необходимости участия в этой сделке центральной организации, то платформа Ethereum позволяет вам совершать любые действия, которые могут быть запрограммированы, с любым человеком, без необходимости наличия посредника.

Ethereum делает это возможным благодаря умным контрактам, которые становятся программируемыми единицами сети. Эти смарт-контракты выполняются самой сетью Ethereum и могут взаимодействовать с другими интеллектуальными соглашениями в сети для выполнения более сложных приложений. Кроме того, в сети биткойнов двойной биткойн-счет не может быть выполнен, потому что каждая транзакция зарегистрирована с отметкой времени в цепочке блоков. В сети Эфириум правила интеллектуального договора не могут быть нарушены, потому что все контракты зарегистрированы в цепочке блоков.

Язык программирования Ethereum — «Turing complete». В языке программирования Bitcoin есть серия очень ограниченных команд, которые были определены, чтобы избежать возможных атак в сети.