Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
150 150
30.03.2020

According to the famous American trader Peter Brandt, bitcoin can drop to $ 2600 and below. On his social network Twitter, on his account, he attached a graph of the first cryptocurrency, on which the “bear flag” figure was marked. It allows you to make a forecast about a decrease in the price of bitcoin in the near future.
According to Brandt, it is precisely the chart of the coin that is an indicator of a future decline in its price. Tour Demister and Mike Novogratz talked about how the global economic crisis is on the course of bitcoin.

The words of Peter Brandt are also confirmed in the forecasts of Tour Demister, partner and analyst at Adamant Capital. According to him, the drop in the price of bitcoin directly depends on the inability of firms, banks and enterprises to quickly sell assets at a price close to the market. He is convinced that their sale is carried out only because of the urgent need for dollars.
According to his forecasts, capital will return to digital money, provided that people begin to think about the value of the dollar and other fiduciary currencies, Demister suggested.

Mike Novograts, the head of Galaxy Digital, is convinced that in the near future the cryptocurrency rate will be subject to significant changes, primarily due to the unstable macroeconomic situation. He believes that this year will be “great” for bitcoin.
Today, the cost of bitcoin is $ 5,810, which indicates a decrease in its value by 8% over the last day. The daily cryptocurrency trading volume increased by one percentage point, to $ 41 billion.
Novograts also claims that due to the unstable situation on the world market, the authority of the cryptocurrency has declined to the level of a year and a half ago. However, Bitmex came to the conclusion that the crisis situation due to inflation, coronavirus and economic shock will help Bitcoin to reach a new level.

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
150 150
30.03.2020

падение биткоинПо словам известного американского трейдера Питера Брандта, биткоин может упасть до $2600 и ниже. В социальной сети Twitter, на своём аккаунте, им был прикреплён график первой криптовалюты, на котором была отмечена фигура «медвежий флаг». Она позволяет сделать прогноз о снижении цены биткоина в ближайшее время.
По словам Брандта, именно график монеты является показателем будущего снижения её цены. Тур Демистер и Майк Новограц рассказали о том, как глобальный экономический кризис на курс биткоина.

Слова Питера Брандта находят подтверждение и в прогнозах Тура Демистера, партнёра и аналитика Adamant Capital. Согласно его мнению, падение цены биткоина напрямую зависит от неспособности фирм, банков и предприятий к быстрой продаже активов по цене близкой к рыночной. Он убеждён, что их продажа осуществляется только из-за острой необходимости в долларах.
Согласно его прогнозам, капиталы вернутся в цифровые деньги при условии того, что люди начнут задумываться о ценности доллара и иных фидуциарных валют, предположил Демистер.

Майк Новограц, возглавляющий компанию Galaxy Digital, убеждён в том, что в скорейшем времени курс криптовалюты будет подвержен значительным изменениям, в первую очередь из-за нестабильной макроэкономической ситуации. Он считает, что нынешний год будет «великолепным» для биткоина.
На сегодня стоимость биткоина составляет $5810, что говорит о снижении за последние сутки его стоимости на 8%. На один процентный пункт увеличился суточный объём торгов криптовалютой, до $41 млрд.
Также Новограц утверждает, что из-за нестабильной ситуации на мировом рынке, авторитет криптовалюты снизился до уровня полуторогодовой давности. Однако компания Bitmex пришла к заключению о том, что кризисное положение в связи с инфляцией, коронавирусом и экономическим шоком помогут выйти биткоину на новый уровень.