Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
150 150
26.03.2020

Atari, the American developer and publisher of computer games, has released its own token for pre-sale. The sales period will last from March 15 to May 15, and the coin itself will find application in already released and in new multiplayer games. A total of 5 rounds for public participation are planned; The release of cryptocurrency on the market and its listing on large exchanges will begin on August 1.
The main purpose of the Atari token is to use for decentralized exchange of cryptocurrencies and trading at game auctions and markets – players will be able to buy and sell collectibles or other content for digital currency. The corporation also intends to launch the Atari Casino gambling space, where participants can take part in lotteries and sweepstakes, as well as use the token in the casino. The catalog of gambling games that are available to users includes an expanded range of entertainment – in order to win, players need to use their skills and also rely on luck.
Atari will also provide the ability to convert tokens on cryptocurrency exchanges. In addition to the casino, the corporation will arrange lotteries with prize pools in both fiat and virtual currencies. Decentralized trading is not the only area of ​​use for Atari coins. It can also be used to exchange cryptocurrencies and other assets at any convenient time. During the pre-sale period, the token is available for purchase in a different way – participants in the rounds can buy the necessary amount for cryptocurrency, for example, for BTC, ETH, LTC and other popular coins. In this case, you can use credit cards and bank transfers if the user wants to make a purchase through fiat.
Those who participated in the pre-sale will be able to get Atari coins after launching this cryptocurrency on the global market. To do this, they will be provided with special vouchers that can be used in August. The developers also worried about the storage of the currency that is being prepared for release – its owners will be able to keep the purchased coins in the cryptocurrency exchange wallet created by Atari specifically for this purpose. At the moment, the working version of the storage is tested on the Android platform, and after a successful beta test, Atari plans not only to transfer it to other operating systems. In addition, the wallet will support integration not only with BTC coins, but also with another cryptocurrency.
Today, game tokens are one of the most common areas in the field of electronic currency. Gala Network, Enjin, and others also announced the release of their own coins to ensure decentralized trading in video games.

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
150 150
26.03.2020

Американский разработчик и издатель компьютерных игр Atari выпустила для предварительной продажи собственный токен. Период проведения продаж продлится с 15 марта по 15 мая, а сама монета найдет себе применение в уже выпущенных и в новых мультиплеерных играх. Всего раундов для публичного участия запланировано 5; выпуск криптовалюты на рынок и его листинг на крупных биржах начнется с 1 августа.

Главным предназначением токена Atari является использование для децентрализованного обмена криптовалют и торговли на игровых аукционах и маркетах – игроки смогут покупать и продавать коллекционные предметы или другой контент за цифровую валюту. Также корпорация намеревается запустить азартное пространство Atari Casino, где участники смогут принимать участие в лотереях и розыгрышах, а также применять токен в казино. Каталог азартных игр, которые доступны для пользователей, включает в себя расширенный спектр развлечений – чтобы одержать победу, игрокам необходимо задействовать свои навыки, а также положиться на удачу.

Atari также предоставит возможность конвертации токена на биржах обмена криптовалют. Помимо казино, корпорация будет устраивать лотереи с призовым фондом как в фиатной, так и в виртуальной валюте. Децентрализованная торговля – не единственная сфера применения монеты Atari. Ее также можно будет использовать для обмена валют криптовалют и других активов в любой удобный момент. Во время периода предварительной продажи токен доступен для приобретения разным способом – участники раундов могут купить необходимое количество за криптовалюту, например, за BTC, ETH, LTC и другие популярные монеты. При этом можно использовать кредитные карты и банковские переводы, если пользователь хочет совершить покупку через фиат.

Получить коины Atari те, кто участвовал в предпродаже, смогут после запуска этой криптовалюты на глобальный рынок. Для этого им будут предоставлены специальный ваучеры, которыми можно будет воспользоваться в августе. Разработчики также побеспокоились о хранении готовящейся к выпуску валюты – ее владельцы смогут держать приобретенные монеты в кошельке обмена криптовалют, созданном Atari специально для этой цели. На данный момент рабочая версия хранилища тестируется на платформе Android, а после успешного бета-теста компания Atari планирует не только перевести его на другие операционные системы. Кроме этого, кошелек будет поддерживать интеграцию не только с монетами BTC, но и с другой криптовалютой.

Сегодня игровые токены – один из наиболее распространенных направлений в сфере электронной валюты. О выходе собственных монет для обеспечения децентрализованной торговли в видеоиграх также объявили такие корпорации Gala Network, Enjin и другие.