Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
150 150
22.04.2020

The spread of the coronavirus around the world forced almost all countries of the world to impose strict quarantine: production was stopped, schools and crowded places were closed. These steps of the authorities are seen as the only ones possible in the fight against the plague of the XXI century in the absence of a vaccine against Covid-19. At the same time, a number of countries, including the United States, are ready to gradually remove quarantine. However, this may be followed by a second wave of pandemic, and such measures are seen by many experts as premature.
During the quarantine period, most organizations go to work remotely. Who has it, naturally. The problem of unemployment is now one of the most serious. In the United States, the number of unemployed is growing at a speed not much less than the rate of spread of coronavirus. In this regard, the freelance market is undergoing a transformation; the remote work underlying this business model is now in demand and supply.

Gig economics

“Gig economy” is a new business model that provides an opportunity to independently organize the work process (this is a variation of freelance). The gig economy is designed to empower the employee, including in remote work due to a pandemic. This business paradigm has become popular in recent years; technology companies, following Uber and Airbnb, are increasingly starting to use this model.
The gig economy is on the verge of creating a whole new era of employment, in which the opportunities of private companies and self-employed people are expanding. There are certain drawbacks to such a business model, especially for freelancers.

How can blockchain change hymnomy

The development of the gig economy has led companies such as Uber to become technology unicorns – projects that managed to get a market value of more than $ 1 billion in the 2010s.
However, there is a solution that can destroy this business model. This is a blockchain. Providing much-needed transparency for a growing gig economy, the popularity of decentralized freelance markets is growing. Here are some examples of attempts to violate the status quo of a business model. We are talking about blockchain projects that offer specialists a job.

1. Ethlance
Ethlance is the first platform on the labor market, fully working on the Ethereum blockchain, which offers freelancers new opportunities for finding work in the digital market.
Ethlance, combining smart contracts with a file sharing protocol and web interface, is one of the decentralized markets seeking to intervene in a centralized labor market monopoly. Ethlance is a 100% free open source job market. When accessing a resource, users pay a small commission to cover transaction costs.

2. LaborX
LaborX is a marketplace that integrates employers with skilled personnel. The resource created using the Chronobank blockchain ecosystem connects applicants with employers, expanding the opportunities of freelancers; offers training programs designed to best meet the needs of the employer and the applicant.
The company takes only 1% of the commission after the candidate finds a job.

3. Blocklancer
This Ethereum-based, distributed, autonomous labor market brings together project creators and job seekers. Trying to please all parties at the same time, Blocklancer allows employers to pay only if they are 100% satisfied with the result. The platform resolves disagreements on payments.
Blocklancer does not charge for vacancy announcements, but charges a 3% fee from a freelancer – a commission that, according to the company, is still less than that of centralized peers.

4. Bounties Network
The Bounties Network platform allows freelancers to organize themselves. This service is not typical for the labor market. The decentralized labor market created on the basis of Ethereum allows anyone to create jobs. Here, the artists present their projects, and the best of them receive an award in ETH or in other ERC-20 tokens.

5. Mentat
Another open source market. The San Francisco-based Mentat project finds workers based on agent requests. Using an automated matching method, Mentat reduces the overhead associated with typical freelancer markets.

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
150 150
22.04.2020

Блокчейн-компанииРаспространение коронавируса по миру вынудило практически все страны мира ввести строгий карантин: остановлены производства, закрыты школы и места скопления граждан. Данные шаги властей видятся единственно возможными в борьбе против чумы XXI века в отсутствие вакцины против Covid-19. При этом, ряд стран, включая США, готовы постепенно снимать карантин. Однако за этим может последовать вторая волна пандемии, и такие меры видятся многим экспертам преждевременными.
В период карантина большинство организаций уходят на удаленную работу. У кого она есть, естественно. Проблема безработицы сейчас одна из самых серьезных. В США количество безработных растет со скоростью не много меньшей, чем скорость распространения коронавируса. В этой связи рынок фриланса переживает трансформацию; удаленная работа, лежащая в основе этой бизнес-модели, пользуется сейчас и спросом, и предложением.

Gig-экономика

“gig economy” представляет собой новую бизнес-модель, которая предоставляет возможность самостоятельно организовывать рабочий процесс (это вариация фриланса). Gig-экономика призвана расширить права и возможности работника, в том числе в условиях удаленной работы по причине пандемии. Эта бизнес-парадигма стала популярна в последние годы; технологические компании, вслед за Uber и Airbnb, все чаще начинают пользоваться этой моделью.
Gig-экономика находится на пороге создания совершенно новой эры занятости, при которой возможности частных компаний и самозанятого населения расширяются. Существуют и определенные недостатки такой бизнес-модели, особенно для фрилансеров.

Как может блокчейн изменить гигэномику?
Развитие gig-экономики привело к тому, что такие компании, как Uber, стали технологическими единорогами — проектами, сумевшими в 2010-х годах получить рыночную оценку стоимости в размере свыше $1 млрд.
Тем не менее, есть решение, способное разрушить эту бизнес-модель. Это блокчейн. Обеспечивая столь необходимую прозрачность для растущей gig-экономики, популярность децентрализованных рынков фрилансеров растет. Вот несколько примеров попыток нарушить статус-кво бизнес-модели. Речь идет о блокчейн-проектах, которые предлагают специалистам работу.

1. Ethlance
Ethlance — первая платформа на рынке труда, полностью работающая на блокчейне Ethereum, которая предлагает фрилансерам новые возможности для поиска работы на цифровом рынке.
Ethlance, объединяющая смарт-контракты с протоколом обмена файлами и веб-интерфейсом, является одним из децентрализованных рынков, стремящихся вмешаться в централизованную монополию рынка труда. Ethlance — это 100% бесплатный рынок с открытым исходным кодом для поиска работы. При обращении к ресурсу пользователи платят небольшую комиссию, чтобы покрыть издержки за транзакции.

2. LaborX
LaborX — это рынок, который объединяет работодателей с квалифицированными кадрами. Созданный с помощью блокчейн-экосистемы Chronobank ресурс связывает соискателей с работодателями, расширяя возможности фрилансеров; предлагает учебные программы, направленные на то, чтобы наилучшим образом удовлетворить потребности работодателя и соискателя.
Фирма берет только 1% комиссионных после того, как кандидат находит работу.

3. Blocklancer
Этот распределенный автономный рынок труда на платформе Ethereum объединяет создателей проектов и ищущих работу специалистов. Стараясь угодить всем сторонам одновременно, Blocklancer позволяет работодателям платить, только если они на 100% удовлетворены результатом. Платформа устраняет разногласия по платежам.
Blocklancer не взимает плату за объявления о вакансиях, но берет с фрилансера 3% — комиссию, которая, как утверждает фирма, все же меньше, чем у централизованных аналогов.

4. Bounties Network
Платформа Bounties Network позволяет фрилансерам самоорганизоваться. Это нетипичный для рынка труда сервис. Созданный на базе Ethereum децентрализованный рынок труда позволяет любому создавать рабочие места. Здесь исполнители представляют свои проекты, и лучшие из них получают награду в ETH или в других токенах ERC-20.

5. Mentat
Еще один рынок с открытым исходным кодом. Базирующийся в Сан-Франциско проект Mentat находит работников, исходя из запросов агентов. С помощью автоматизированного метода сопоставления Mentat сокращает накладные расходы, связанные с типичными рынками фрилансеров.