Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
150 150
27.03.2020

The Steem community, which unites social networks that work on the blockchain, has announced its “move” to another platform, which means getting out of the influence of the Tron Foundation. Steemit startup itself was acquired by Tron CEO Justin Sun a month ago – since then, there has been a struggle between the decentralized community and the CEO of the fund for the right to make decisions and participate in consensus voting on the network. Since Justin Sun, in addition to the project, received a large part of Steem tokens, he has significant influence in the voting period. Amid such contention and separation from Tron, the Steem cryptocurrency exchange rate can behave in an unpredictable way. Today, this token is not available for mining – it can be purchased only on the trading markets of large exchanges.
Hard fork to separate from the sold Steem blockchain into an independent Hive ecosystem will be held on March 20. The formed chain will function completely independently of the existing network, however, all Steemit users will receive compensation and the airdrop of tokens of the new blockchain. After the launch of the new platform, the coin will appear on cryptocurrency exchanges and will be available for purchase.
This decision was influenced not only by the right of Tron CEOs to participate in the voting, but also by the use of Steem cryptocurrencies by exchanges such as Binance to manipulate changes in the blockchain. Control over the network is the main reason for leaving the Tron Foundation, as the community wants to maintain chain independence and honest voting during the exchange of cryptocurrencies online.
One of the key changes that will be made during the hard fork will be the lack of transfer of tokens to the new platform. In particular, this change applies to coins that are in the fund controlled by Justin Sun – they will not be moved to a new chain. Thus, all holders of cryptocurrency exchange wallets, except those owned by the Tron Foundation, will receive compensation in the same amount that was in their possession.
So that in the future, third-party services could not affect the development of the blockchain, the developers of the amended chain introduced the DPoS channel – this system of proof of share will distribute the influence of choice in consensus voting and will help prevent deliberate attacks. Thus, users who will use tokens intended for the exchange of cryptocurrencies in a special way as a voice are automatically blocked by the system. Using such radical methods and improving the existing functionality, the Steem community hopes to create a simple ecosystem that will always be relevant.

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
150 150
27.03.2020

Сообщество Steem, объединяющее социальные сети, которые работают на блокчейне, заявило о своем «переезде» на другую платформу, что означает выход из-под влияния Tron Foundation. Сам стартап Steemit был приобретен главой Tron Джастином Саном месяц назад – с того времени между децентрализованным сообществом и СЕО фонда идет борьба за право принятия решений и участия в консенсусных голосованиях в сети. Так как Джастин Сан помимо проекта получил крупную часть токенов Steem, он располагает значительным влиянием в периоде голосований. На фоне такого раздора и отделения от Tron курс обмена криптовалюты Steem может повести себя непредсказуемым образом. Сегодня этот токен не доступен для майнинга – его можно приобрести только на торговых рынках крупных бирж.

Хардфорк по отделению от проданного блокчейна Steem в самостоятельную экосистему Hive состоится 20 марта. Образованная цепочка будет функционировать полностью независимым образом от существующей сети, однако все пользователи Steemit получат компенсацию и эирдроп токенов нового блокчейна. После запуска новой платформы монета появится на биржах обмена криптовалют и будет доступна для приобретения.

На такое решение повлияло не только право СЕО Tron принимать участие в голосованиях, но и использование криптовалюты Steem такими биржами, как Binance, для манипуляции изменениями в блокчейне. Контроль над сетью – главная причина ухода из Tron Foundation, так как сообщество хочет сохранить независимость цепочки и честное голосование во время обмена криптовалют онлайн.

Одним из ключевых изменений, который будут произведены во время хардфорка, станет отсутствие переноса токенов на новую платформу. В частности, это изменение касается монет, которые находятся в фонде, контролируемом Джастином Саном, — они не будут перемещены на новую цепочку. Таким образом, все держатели кошельков обмена криптовалют, кроме тех, которые принадлежат Tron Foundation, получат компенсацию в аналогичном количестве, что находилось во владении.

Чтобы в будущем сторонние сервисы не могли повлиять на ход развития блокчейна, разработчики измененной цепочки внедрили проток DPoS – эта система доказательства доли будет распределять влияние выбора в консенсусных голосованиях и поможет предотвратить намеренные атаки. Таким образом пользователи, которые будут применять токены, предназначенные для обмена криптовалют, специальным способом в качестве голоса, автоматически заблокируются системой. Используя такие радикальные способы и улучшая имеющийся функционал, сообщество Steem надеется создать простую экосистему, которая будет актуальна всегда.