Menu
Contacts
718240402
from 09 a.m. till 21 p.m. without days off
150 150
22.03.2020

sandboxEthereum users will soon be able to take advantage of another blockchain – games with irreplaceable token technology. The Sandbox (TSB), a mobile game with over 40 million downloads, has announced that it will host a third presale of the game’s virtual spaces called LAND. Bidding will begin on March 31 at 13:00 GMT.
TSB quickly became one of the most popular blockchain games on the market. The first pre-sale of the game took place in December 2019 – more than 3,000 land plots were sold in four hours. TSB announced a second pre-sale in February – sold 6,192 units, generating revenue of 800 ETH or approximately $ 206,000.
What is available for the third pre-sale
TSG has a total of 166,464 plots of land. This means that about 5% of the available space has already been sold in the first two presales. Representatives of the game assured potential buyers that this time not only more than the Earth will be available, but also significant discounts have been made.
“In the new Sandbox pre-sale round, there will be 10% of the available offer for sale in the Metaverse – a total of 12 384 plots of land available at a 20% discount.” Land will be sold using ETH or DAI.
In addition, the “estate”, a combination of land, will be discounted between 5-20% depending on the number purchased. Some of the treasured areas will even be included in the distribution: up to 10% of the reserved land.
This pre-sale round is the third and final for Sandbox before the expected launch later this year. Nevertheless, the game hinted at a big disclosure in the near future: “We have not yet disclosed all the partners who will join us in this pre-sale round, but have prepared great news … the gaming industry giant is coming to us, and this will resonate throughout blockchain industry. ”
The main buyers for the second pre-sale were CryptoKitties, My Crypto Heroes, Old Skull Games and Dapp.com.

Меню
Контакты
718240402
Мы работаем круглосуточно!
150 150
22.03.2020

sandboxПользователи Ethereum скоро смогут воспользоваться преимуществами другой блокчейн — игры с невосполнимой технологией токенов. The Sandbox (TSB) — мобильная игра с более чем 40 миллионами загрузок, объявила, что состоится третья предпродажа виртуальных пространств игры под названием LAND. Торги начнутся с 31 марта в 13: 00 по Гринвичу.
TSB быстро стала одной из самых популярных блокчейн-игр на рынке. Первая предпродажа игры состоялась в декабре 2019 году — продано более 3000 земельных участков за четыре часа. TSB объявила о второй предпродаже в феврале — продали 6192 штук, принеся доход в 800 ETH или примерно 206 000 долларов США.
Что доступно для третьей предпродажи
TSG имеет в общей сложности 166 464 участка земли. Это означает, что около 5% имеющихся площадей уже было продано в первых двух предпродажах. Представители игры заверили потенциальных покупателей, что в этот раз будет доступно не только больше Земли, но и сделаны значительные скидки.
«В новом предпродажном раунде Sandbox будет 10% от имеющегося предложения для продажи в Метавселенной — в общей сложности 12 384 земельных участка, доступных со скидкой 20%.» Продажа земли будет осуществляться с использованием ETH или DAI.
Кроме того, «усадьбы», комбинации земельных участков, будут дисконтированы между 5-20% в зависимости от количества купленных. Некоторые из заветных площадей даже будут включены в раздачу: до 10% зарезервированных земельных участков.
Этот предпродажный раунд является третьим и заключительным для Sandbox перед ожидаемым запуском в конце этого года. Тем не менее, игра намекала на большое раскрытие в ближайшее время: «Мы еще не раскрыли всех партнеров, которые присоединятся к нам в этом предпродажном раунде, но подготовили большие новости… гигант игровой индустрии приходит к нам, и это будет резонировать во всей индустрии blockchain».
Основными покупателями для второй предпродажи были CryptoKitties, My Crypto Heroes, Old Skull Games и Dapp.com.